Skip to content

Ruffles Delight

July 14, 2011

 

Top: Urban Outfitters. Skirt: Target. Flats: LifeStride. Hat and pearls: Forever 21. Belt: Nordstrom.

 
Hello, I just wanted to do a quick outfit post before dance class! I’ve wanted a chance to wear this outfit for a while, so I picked today! Although I love the whole outfit (especially the flats!), the hat has definitely been a wardrobe staple for this summer, and of course the back of it is simply bowtiful! 😉
 
Also, I am very excited for Harry Potter tomorrow! I was not able to score tickets to the midnight show, but that’s okay with me!  My favorite character (besides Ron, Neville, Hermoine, and Luna!) is definitely Fleur, since I love her style! Even though most people would love to attend Hogwarts, I would rather be at Beauxbatons!
 
xoxo, Shariki
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

