Skip to content

Flowers and Pearls

April 6, 2011

Follow my blog with bloglovin

Top: Forever 21. Skirt: Forever 21. Flats: H&M. Pearls: Vintage. Headband: Target.

See that mark on my left foot? That came from the Forever 21 opening in my town on Saturday. I was waiting in the very very long line (2 hours before it opened at 8 am, and some people even slept overnight!) and went to throw away my water bottle when I tripped over a tree stump- greaaat! I’m a bit of a klutz.

Even though I absolutely ADORE the fact that there’s a brand-spanking-new Forever 21 five minutes away from my school, It’s going to be hard to resist buying yet another cardigan, headband, or skirt when I actually need something like, let’s see, books?

Anyways. The outfit. This is basically the standard Shariki uniform: A top of some sort, floral skirt, cardigan, pearls, and a headband. Sometimes I like to mix it up with a dress- gasp! I’m trying to branch out with my style a little, but it’s very hard when there are so many pretty skirtsthat are now at my my fingertips, at Forever 21!

If you didn’t guess this already, Forever 21 is my favorite store.

xoxoxoxo, Shariki

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Shabnam permalink
    April 7, 2011 1:01 pm

    Shariki, you’re outfit is completely gorgeous…as are you! I had no idea how you looked like, but wow you’re stunning! and i absolutely adore everything your blouse 🙂

    • April 7, 2011 8:17 pm

      Aww, thank you so much! 😀

      • Shabnam permalink
        April 9, 2011 10:15 am

        whoops, I was supposed to write “everything ABOUT your blouse” lol! 😀

  2. April 7, 2011 1:15 pm

    Goodness, Shariki, you are gorgeous! Beautiful, outfit, too!!

  3. Anonymous :) permalink
    April 7, 2011 1:46 pm

    You are so pretty(: and loove the “standard Shariki uniform” so adorable!! 🙂 ♥

Leave a Reply

